top of page

Please note that our mailing address is different from our office address.

 

Office Address:

3344 Route 130, Suite A

Harrison City, PA 15636

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 137

Harrison City, PA 15636-0137

 

Phone: 724-392-7023

Fax: 724-392-4780

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Contact Us

Social Media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • X
  • Youtube

How can we help?

Connect:

Emily Nissley

Communications Manager
emily@protectpt.org

Natalie Ford

Project Coordinator
natalie@protectpt.org

Kiara Jimenez

Projects and Comms Independent Contractor
kiara@protectpt.org

Brendan Wissinger

Community Organizer

brendan@protectpt.org

Grace DeLallo

Community Organizer
grace@protectpt.org

Organization:

Gillian Graber

Executive Director

gillian@protectpt.org

Advocacy
and Policy:

Environmental Science:

James Cirilano 

Community Advocate

james@protectpt.org

Tom Pike

Environmental Policy Advocate

tom@protectpt.org

Sustainability:

Yvonne Sorovacu

Environmental Scientist

yvonne@protectpt.org

Laura Vincenti

Municipal Grant & Outreach Manager

laura@protectpt.org

May Torpey

Sustainability Coordinator

may@protectpt.org

bottom of page