top of page

Please note that our mailing address is different from our office address.

 

Office Address:

3344 Route 130, Suite A

Harrison City, PA 15636

 

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 137

Harrison City, PA 15636-0137

 

Phone: 724-392-7023

Fax: 724-392-4780

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Contact Us

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • X
  • Youtube

Social Media:

How can we help?

Connect:

Francisco Hernandez

Community Organizer

francisco@protectpt.org

Kiara Jimenez

Communications Manager
kiara@protectpt.org

Monitoring
and Sciences:

Yvonne Sorovacu

Environmental Scientist

yvonne@protectpt.org

Sustainability:

Laura Vincenti

Municipal Grant & Outreach Manager

laura@protectpt.org

May Torpey

Sustainability Coordinator

may@protectpt.org

Advocacy and Policy:

James Cirilano 

Community Advocate

james@protectpt.org

Tom Pike

Environmental Policy Advocate

tom@protectpt.org

Organization:

Gillian Graber

Executive Director

gillian@protectpt.org

bottom of page